The Micro Head 4n’s

Visual Kei(Japan)

Website :


About The Micro Head 4n’s :

THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S is a Visual Kei band founded recently with musicians from well known bands like

FANATIC CRISIS and D’espairsRay.

Vocals : Ricky

Guitar : Kazuya

Guitar : SHUN

Bass : ZERO


THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S has the ambition to become a reference of the Visual Rock scene.  Composed with  Kazuya and SHUN on guitars, ZERO on the bass guitar and TSUKASA on drums, leaded by the charismatic and talented singer Ricky. We easily guess that the band will be a new icon.

Shows :

EUROPEAN TOUR, February March 2013

16/02 Moscow, Russia @ Milk

17/02 Helsinki, Finland @ Gloria

19/02 Hamburg, Germany @ HTC

22/02 Berlin, Germany @ Crystal Club

23/02 Wroclaw, Poland @ Firlej

24/02 Köln, Germany @ Logo

26/02 Munchen, Germany @ Feierwerk

Tickets sales on this page.